Don't have account? Register
Server Offline
0 Playing
Top PvP
more »
1
lLaura
3498
2
DR
3275
3
Kendy
2092
Top Pk
more »
1
MaitoGaI
666
2
lililililil
477
3
ililililili
455
Top Clan
more »
1
AssassinoS
0
2
3F
0
3
HolyReaper
0
Top Online
more »
1
DELICIO
230d, 22h 11m
2
Don
230d, 19h 6m
3
EMOGENIN
230d, 13h 47m

Grand Opening

09 January, 2025 • 16:00 (UTC -3)

Time zones Server OPEN

16:00 UTC-3 (Brasilia, Brazil) 16:00 UTC-3 (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
19:00 UTC+0 (London, United Kingdom) 20:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany)
21:00 UTC+2 (Kiev, Ukraine) 22:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)
21:00 UTC+2 (Athens, Greece) 20:00 UTC+1 (Madrid, Spain)
20:00 UTC+1 (Warsaw, Poland) 20:00 UTC+1 (Rome, Italy)
22:00 UTC+3 (Istanbul, Turkey) 19:00 UTC+0 (Lisbon, Portugal)

News

Boss Drops, Monastery, Dino, Pagan
- Boss Drops: Uruka, Lord Of Splendor Anays, Andreas Van Halter. • 2~5 BEWS 50% • 2-5 BEAS 50% • 1~4 BEAA • 1~4 BEWA • 1~4 Book of giants  &bull...
24 October, 2023
read more
Epic Boss time update
Attention update on schedules epic boss - Queen Ant - Frintezza - Core With new schedules Ant Queen: Monday to Saturday (20:00 – 20:30) Core: Monday to Friday (7:00 pm &nd...
11 October, 2023
read more
Update Seven Signs
Quest Period: Monday 18:00 – Friday 18:00 (you can register to join catacombs and necropolis and farm Seal Stones) Reward Period: Friday 18:00 – Monday 18:00 (you can...
09 October, 2023
read more
View more news

Follow Us!

Like our facebook page!